We are launching a new project to CREATE A NEW EDEN

This will involve acquiring land to create paradise on earth.

What 12 ideas should we include in it?

We'd love to hear from you!

Email us your ideas?

​​Call us:

0044 (0)7740663493

​Find us: 

6 Cavendish Rd, Clare, Suffolk, C010 8PH

© 2020 by World Healing Project